h1

Summer has gone

August 2, 2006

Rain. Cold. Wind. What has happened to the 35 degree heat of the last few weeks? Gawd knows guvnor.
Not long now until WWDC – Scoble’s post about dizzying array of new Apple Stuff has been widely reported across the Blogosphere. I am going to be “remote” – Mr Kelly or Mr Ayres – will need text updates of all announcements in case I am banned from web access!

The rain is p1ssing me off. I am itching to get out and cycle. Bought the white/silver Giro Atmos helmet yesterday and a wireless Cateye computer to keep track of what miles / speed / time I am doing. Need a decent top and IF I start cycling to work (my colleagues are doubting me here – cheeky beggars!) a decent messenger bag. Watch this space. Need a lottery win! Cycling is expensive and I haven’t cycled far yet!

Leave a Reply

