h1

.Mac – starting to look like a bit of a rip off

July 9, 2006

Well, I never thought I would be saying that, but I am now. Let’s look at the evidence, .Mac costs £70 a year (approx) and you get space on their servers, syncing, homepage stuff via iWeb tc etc……

But you can get a Pro Flickr account for £14 per year and it is excellent and now you can use My Sync for syncing and this is FREE!

mysyncwindow.png

Check it out here – http://www.mildmanneredindustries.com/mysync/index.html

Watch this space …. my account renews in 152 days!

Leave a Reply

