h1

So, what are you going to find on here?

June 29, 2006

Morning all. I thought had better setout my stall and let you all know what this Blog is going to be about. Well, it will be some ramblings from the NE of England, it will be some photos which I take (getting more and more interested in photography), it will be my general thoughts on life here in England and it will have a load of stuff I think is worth reading – usually found from my travels arouund the net!

My main interests are photography, Macs, technology, Web 2.0, design, skiiing, cars and branding, so if you have similar interests, drop me a line!

Leave a Reply

